Home

Book a Party

Start Here

Upcoming Events

Jun 25, Saturday
DJ Bitesize
Jun 25, Saturday
Just.One
Jun 25, Saturday
Kreative Outputs
Jun 27, Monday
Edwin Lazer
Jun 30, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jun 30, Thursday
DJ Darkerdaze
Jul 1, Friday
DJ Jose Melendez
Jul 1, Friday
Dj Mike Carbonell
Jul 2, Saturday
DJ Wonway Posibul
Jul 3, Sunday
DJ William Stokes
Jul 7, Thursday
DJ Shortkut
Jul 8, Friday
DJ Baysik
Jul 9, Saturday
DJ Lazyboy
Jul 14, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jul 15, Friday
DJ Shawn Looney
Jul 16, Saturday
DJ maDRE
Jul 21, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jul 22, Friday
DJ Proof
Jul 23, Saturday
DJ Brandon Beach
Jul 28, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jul 29, Friday
DJ Ibarra
Jul 30, Saturday
DJ J-Smoke
Aug 4, Thursday
DJ Shortkut

Games

The Ocean Hunter

Video
Las Vegas
More Info

House of Dead

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

Golden Tee

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

Tekken 5

Video
Logan Square, Oakland, San Francisco
More Info

Air Hockey

Table
Wicker Park, Logan Square, Fulton Market, San Francisco
More Info

Rampage

Video
Wicker Park, Fulton Market, Las Vegas
More Info

Crazy Taxi

Video
Logan Square
More Info

Time Crisis 4

Video
Wicker Park, San Francisco
More Info

Johnny Mnemonic

Pinball
Wicker Park
More Info

Big Game

Pinball
Oakland
More Info

Hurricane

Pinball
Logan Square
More Info

Foosball

Table
Wicker Park, Logan Square, Fulton Market, Las Vegas, Oakland, San Francisco
More Info

Tron Cocktail Table

Video
Logan Square
More Info

Spider Man

Pinball
Las Vegas, San Francisco
More Info

Asteroids Deluxe

Video
Logan Square
More Info

Star Wars

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

Mystic

Pinball
Oakland
More Info

Elevator Action

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

WWF Wrestlefest

Video
Logan Square
More Info

Photos

Bar

Art