Home

Book a Party

Start Here

Upcoming Events

Jun 27, Monday
Edwin Lazer
Jun 30, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jun 30, Thursday
DJ Darkerdaze
Jul 1, Friday
DJ Jose Melendez
Jul 1, Friday
Dj Mike Carbonell
Jul 2, Saturday
DJ Wonway Posibul
Jul 3, Sunday
DJ William Stokes
Jul 7, Thursday
DJ Shortkut
Jul 8, Friday
DJ Baysik
Jul 9, Saturday
DJ Lazyboy
Jul 14, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jul 15, Friday
DJ Shawn Looney
Jul 16, Saturday
DJ maDRE
Jul 21, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jul 22, Friday
DJ Proof
Jul 23, Saturday
DJ Brandon Beach
Jul 28, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Jul 29, Friday
DJ Ibarra
Jul 30, Saturday
DJ J-Smoke
Aug 4, Thursday
DJ Shortkut
Aug 5, Friday
DJ Lady Ryan
Aug 11, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike
Aug 18, Thursday
Karaoke Night w/ KJ Mike

Games

NFL Blitz 99

Video
Wicker Park, Logan Square, San Francisco
More Info

Playboy

Pinball
Logan Square
More Info

Avengers

Pinball
Las Vegas
More Info

Killer Instinct

Video
Logan Square, Las Vegas
More Info

Ghostbusters

Pinball
Logan Square, Las Vegas
More Info

Power Drift

Video
Fulton Market
More Info

Golden Tee

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

Arkanoid

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

Cruis'n World

Video
Fulton Market
More Info

Hurricane

Pinball
Logan Square
More Info

Hat Trick

Video
Wicker Park
More Info

Ice Cold Beer

Video
San Francisco
More Info

Tempest

Video
Logan Square
More Info

South Park

Pinball
Fulton Market
More Info

Time Crisis 4

Video
Wicker Park, San Francisco
More Info

Gorgar

Pinball
Logan Square
More Info

Nintendo Playchoice 10

Video
San Francisco
More Info

Crazy Taxi

Video
Logan Square
More Info

Photos

Bar

Art